Xero Shoes TerraFlex

Availability: In stock

£89.95
TerraFlex - Black
Rating
17 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 17 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Perfect trail shoe Review by Kellee
Rating
I've had the Terraflex for about 3 months now and they are as close to perfect as a trail shoe can be - roomy toebox in both width and height, a secure lacing system and a very flexible sole. After a couple of hundred miles they show absolutely no wear and tear. I am a woman but ordered the men's size for more width. The only slight negative is the time it takes to dry them after running through water. (Posted on 14/06/2018)
Love these shoes!!! Review by Jason
Rating
Fits perfectly and they are extremely comfortable. Each shoe you make keeps stepping up in quality raising the bar even higher...thank you for making great shoes! I love you guys! (Posted on 10/06/2018)
Excellent Hiking Shoe Review by Thomas
Rating
TerraFlex provides surprisingly good grip and ground feel. I'm not sure how they manage to achieve both but I'm thrilled that they do. Fit and comfort were excellent right out of the box. The shoe's shape holds the foot securely while still offering plenty of toe room. I bought these for trails but they are quickly becoming my daily "around town" shoes as well. (Posted on 23/05/2018)
Great...in the dry, not for wet/muddy downhills Review by J A
Rating
I have had DIY Xero sandals since about 2012, so I was very keen when they produced a trail specific shoe; however, I should have looked more carefully at the sole unit. It didn't occur to me until I was lying on my back in the mud/wet. Now, I know magazines like Trail Runner said these were excellent in the mud and snow, but I struggle to believe this, especially on the downhills as there is little/no grip at all on the heel and the slightest bit of mud, or even wet grass on a steep-ish downhill can send you sliding. I run on local trails and venture off-trail regularly and (this being the NW of Scotland in the UK) it is more often wet and muddy and there is little flat ground. I can't imagine why there is a large pad of rubber with so little grip on the heel?
(Posted on 30/04/2018)
Amazing running shoes for cross or trails Review by Jesus
Rating
First of all, thank you very much for the speed of the shipment. I bought them on Monday 12/03/2018 and I received them on Wednesday 14/03/2018 two days nothing more. Very well packaged and protected. They have an unbeatable market price for running shoes for cross or mountain trails. At first glance they are presented very well made with hi-vis tapes. They are very comfortable and with a lot of grip. Its duration I do not know for now but it is my fourth Xero Shoes product and so far all perfect and durable in addition to super comfortable. Many thanks to Xero Shoes and its designers, of course you have done an excellent job and I totally recommend this product. All the best for next. (Posted on 14/03/2018)
Phenomenal Review by Sam D.
Rating
This is a phenomenally comfortable, rugged, and lightweight shoe. It exudes strength while also allowing your feet to move freely. The bottom treads are strong, rugged, and grippy. Great for hiking, biking, and camping. I don't want to take them off. Well done xero shoes! (Posted on 27/02/2018)
Great Product! Review by Jaimie
Rating
My husband and I each purchased a pair of the TerraFlex and we absolutely love these shoes. We frequently hike a trail that is very rocky and not very comfortable in our sandals so we were excited to see these on sale. Worth EVERY penny! (Posted on 26/02/2018)

Items 11 to 17 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register